Skip to product information
1 of 4

Wally Stott & His Orchestra - Music Of The City Of London (LP) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good Plus (VG+)

Wally Stott & His Orchestra - Music Of The City Of London (LP) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good Plus (VG+)


Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $42.75 AUD
Regular price Sale price $42.75 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Summary: Vinyl, LP1, Music Of The City Of London, Wally Stott & His Orchestra, 0, US

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    US  

Genre:       Folk World & Country

Conservatively Graded, Machine Cleaned. Vinyl Has A Few Light Surface Marks, The Odd Pop & Click, Some Below Music-Level Surface Noise. Labels Are Clean. Sleeve Has Some Minor Shelf Wear, Minor Staining/Spotting On White BC, Old Price Sticker On BC, Great Shape Overall. Pics Available Upon Request. Great Copy.



A1. Medley: London Pride / Oranges And Lemons
A2. Rotten Row
A3. British Grenadiers
A4. Knightsbridge March
A5. Chelsea
A6. London Bridge Is Falling Down
A7. London Pride
B1. Medley: Limehouse Blues / Old Father Thames Keeps Rolling Along
B2. A Foggy Day
B3. The Dargason
B4. London By Night
B5. Medley: Music Hall Burlesque / Wot Cher (Knocked 'Em In The Old Kent Road) / Any Old Iron?
B6. A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square
B7. These Foolish Things
B8. Medley: The Westminster Waltz / London Pride


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XSM43895-1G
Matrix / Runout XSM43896-1A


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details