Skip to product information
1 of 5

Various - The Land Of Sensations & Delights: The Psych Pop Sounds Of White Whale Records 1965-1970 (2xLP, RSD, Comp, Mono, Gat) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

Various - The Land Of Sensations & Delights: The Psych Pop Sounds Of White Whale Records 1965-1970 (2xLP, RSD, Comp, Mono, Gat) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

White Whale,Craft Recordings

Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $52.25 AUD
Regular price Sale price $52.25 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Low stock: 1 left

Summary: Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, The Land Of Sensations & Delights: The Psych Pop Sounds Of White Whale Records 1965-1970, Various, 2020, US

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Garage Rock

New & Sealed.


RSD Drop, August 29, 2020 exclusive release. Limited edition of 2,000 copies. Although D4 is shown as "The Proud One" by The Buster Brown, it is actually their cover of "Sell Your Soul" by Derek (3). A1: A Super K Production B1: A Snuff Garrett Production B2: Produced by Curt Boettcher for Our Productions C1: Produced by Gary Zekley for Gulf Pacific Industries C3: Produced by Bones Howe for White Whale Records C4: Produced by Bob Summers for Sidewalk Productions C5, C6: A Felgin & Lasseff Production D1, D2: Produced by John Carter & Tim GIlbert for Glitter Gulch Productions D3: Produced by Paul Davis for Bullet Productions D5: Produced by Barry Goldberg for Inherit Productions, A division of Schwaid-Merenstein, Inc. D6: Produced by Norm Miller for Gulf Pacific Industries


A1. Professor Morrison's Lollipop - You Got The Love 2:18
A2. The Answer (4) - I’ll Be In 2:31
A3. Smokestack Lightnin' - Got A Good Love 2:37
A4. The Odyssey (2) - Little Girl, Little Boy 2:24
A5. XL's (3) - We Must Find A Way 2:09
A6. The Everpresent Fullness - Darlin’ You Can Count On Me 1:54
B1. Kris Jensen - I Can’t Get Nowhere With You 1:45
B2. Lyme & Cybelle - Song #7 2:19
B3. The Laughing Gravy - Vegetables 2:05
B4. The Motives (9) - The Chair 2:23
B5. The Bears (4) - Goin' It Alone 2:07
B6. Kenny O'Dell - Sunshine Dreamin' 3:03
B7. J. K. & Co. - Land Of Sensations & Delights 1:48
C1. The Clique (6) - Superman 2:35
C2. Bazooka (27) - Look At You Now 2:29
C3. Dalton & Montgomery - All At Once 1:41
C4. Bobby Lile - Time To Be A Woman 2:47
C5. The Brothers (6) - Love Story 2:55
C6. The Committee (12) - If It Weren't For You 2:28
C7. Mournin' Do - Summer Dream 2:30
D1. Horses (2) - Cheyenne 2:22
D2. The Rainy Daze - My Door Is Always Open 2:51
D3. The Reivers (3) - Constantly 2:03
D4. The Buster Brown - The Proud One 2:48
D5. The Rockets (14) - Won't You Say You'll Stay 2:50
D6. Triste Janero - In The Garden 2:47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 88072 15926 6
Barcode 0888072159266
Other 888071259266
Matrix / Runout 20-0048NL-CR02396 A Kr SST
Matrix / Runout 20-0048NL-CR02396 B [MPO Logo] 20 156174 K+ SST
Matrix / Runout 20-0048NL-CR02396 C [MPO Logo] 20 154104 K+ SST
Matrix / Runout 20-0048NL-CR02396 D Kr SST


Phonographic Copyright (p) Craft Recordings
Copyright (c) Craft Recordings
Produced For Our Productions
Produced For Gulf-Pacific Industries
Produced For White Whale Records (2)
Produced For Sidewalk Productions
Produced For Glitter Gulch Productions
Produced For Bullet Productions (3)
Produced For Inherit Productions
Lacquer Cut At SST GmbH
Mastered At D2 Mastering
Pressed By MPO
Record Company Varèse Sarabande Records, LLC
Manufactured By Concord
Distributed By Concord

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details