Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various - Guardians Of The Galaxy (2xLP, Comp, Dlx) Mint (M) / Near Mint (NM or M-)

Various - Guardians Of The Galaxy (2xLP, Comp, Dlx) Mint (M) / Near Mint (NM or M-)

Hollywood Records

Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $57.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $57.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Low stock: 1 left

Summary: Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Guardians Of The Galaxy, Various, 2016, Europe, Deluxe Edition

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock, Stage & Screen
Style:         Soundtrack, Classic Rock, Pop Rock

New & Sealed.



. Awesome Mix Vol. 1
A1. Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling 2:55
A2. Raspberries - Go All The Way 3:23
A3. Norman Greenbaum - Spirit In The Sky 4:04
A4. David Bowie - Moonage Daydream 4:43
A5. Elvin Bishop - Fooled Around And Fell In Love 4:37
A6. The Jackson 5 - I Want You Back 3:00
B1. 10cc - I'm Not In Love 6:06
B2. Redbone - Come And Get Your Love 3:28
B3. The Runaways - Cherry Bomb 2:20
B4. Rupert Holmes - Escape (The Piña Colada Song) 4:39
B5. Five Stairsteps - O-o-h Child 3:16
B6. Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell - Ain't No Mountain High Enough 2:3
. Original Score By Tyler Bates
C1. Tyler Bates - The Final Battles Begins 4:21
C2. Tyler Bates - Morag 1:59
C3. Tyler Bates - Everyone’s An Idiot 1:27
C4. Tyler Bates - What A Bunch Of A-Holes 2:14
C5. Tyler Bates - Sacrifice 3:20
C6. Tyler Bates - The New Meat 0:35
C7. Tyler Bates - The Pod Chase 3:55
C8. Tyler Bates - Don’t Mess With My Walkman 0:44
C9. Tyler Bates - Losers (Bonus Track) 2:39
D1. Tyler Bates - The Ballad Of The Nova Corps (Instrumental) 1:49
D2. Tyler Bates - The Kyln Escape 7:23
D3. Tyler Bates - Groot Spores 1:11
D4. Tyler Bates - Guardians United 2:46
D5. Tyler Bates - The Big Blast 3:04
D6. Tyler Bates - Black Tears 2:44
D7. Tyler Bates - A Nova Upgrade 2:11


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0050087310882


Copyright (c) Marvel
Mastered At Nashville Record Productions
Phonographic Copyright (p) Marvel Music, Inc.

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details