Skip to product information
1 of 1

Richard Marks - Love Is Gone (The Lost Sessions: 1969-1977) (2xLP, Album, Num) Mint (M) / Near Mint (NM or M-)

Richard Marks - Love Is Gone (The Lost Sessions: 1969-1977) (2xLP, Album, Num) Mint (M) / Near Mint (NM or M-)

Now-Again Records,Now-Again Records

Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $76.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $76.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Low stock: 1 left

Summary: Vinyl, LP, Numbered2, Love Is Gone (The Lost Sessions: 1969-1977), Richard Marks, 2020, US

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Country:    US  
Genre:       Funk / Soul

New & Sealed. Original Poly Outer Has Torn At Top, No. 0977/1000


Numbered limited edition of 1,000.


A1. Your Friends (Broke Up My Home)
A2. Trying To Survive
A3. It's Been Kinda Hard
A4. Down On Broadway
A5. I'm The Man For You (Master Tape Version)
A6. Crackerjack (Master Tape Version)
A7. Never Satisfied (Master Tape Version)
B1. Love And Hate
B2. Don't Need Your Love
B3. I'm With You Love (Acoustic Version)
B4. Coming Back Home To You
B5. People In The World Today
B6. Simple, Carefree Life
B7. Challenge To A Pretty Woman
C1. On A Minors Tour
C2. I Don't Want To Cry
C3. Love Is Gone (Alternate Version)
C4. Speak Now (Alternate Version)
C5. Don't Take It Out On Me
C6. China Doll (Extended Version)
D1. Freeway Crowd (Instrumental)
D2. Working Hard (Instrumental)
D3. China Doll (Short Version)
D4. She's A Real Woman
D5. Untitled (Instrumental)
D6. Sugar, Sugar (How I Want To Be Your Man)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 659457519759


Distributed By Traffic Entertainment Group
Phonographic Copyright (p) Now-Again Records
Copyright (c) Now-Again Records

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details