Skip to product information
1 of 2

Goat Girl - Goat Girl (LP, Album, Ltd, Vio) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

Goat Girl - Goat Girl (LP, Album, Ltd, Vio) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

Rough Trade,Rough Trade

Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $42.75 AUD
Regular price Sale price $42.75 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Summary: Vinyl, LP1, Goat Girl, Goat Girl, 2018, UK, Limited Edition

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Indie Rock

New & Sealed.


Printed Inner Sleeve and Booklet included. The first 500 copies purchased from Rough Trade directly were accompanied by a fanzine signed by the band. Also unsigned fanzines accompanied some early pre-order copies from Resident, Brighton (and possibly other shops?). There is a hype round violet sticker on the front saying "LIMITED EDITION VIOLET COLOURED VINYL". The band's name on the front cover is on a transparent sticker over the shrink wrap. There is also sticker with barcode on the back over the wrap covering the barcode on the actual cover. All Songs Written By Lottie Pendlebury (Clottie Cream) & Music By Goat Girl - Apart From Tomorrow & Viper Fish. Viper Fish Written By Ellie Rose Davies (L.E.D.) & Naima Redina-Bock (Naima Jelly) Interludes Written By Rosy Jones (Rosy Bones) With Spoken Words By Lincoln Barrett. All Tracks Produced By Dan Carey & Mixed By Alexis Smith At Mr Dan's Studio All Tracks Mastered By Christian Wright At Abbey Road Studios. All Tracks Published By Kobalt Aside From Tomorrow Which is Published By Kobalt Music & Warner Chappell. Clottie Cream - Lead Vocal & Guitar. L.E.D. - Guitar & Backing Vocals. Naima Jelly - Bass & Backing Vocals Rosy Bones - Drums & Piano. Swarmatron - Played By Dan Carey. Violin On Creep Played By Tina Longford. Artwork & Illustrations - Miguel Casarrubios. Design & Layout - Philip Laslett.


A1. Salty Sounds 1:07
A2. Burn The Stake 2:40
A3. Creep 2:21
A4. Viper Fish 3:50
A5. A Swamp Dogs Tale 1:21
A6. Cracker Drool 2:38
A7. Slowly Reclines 2:30
A8. The Man With No Heart Or Brain 1:32
A9. Moonlit Monkey 0:40
B1. The Man 3:10
B2. Lay Down 2:50
B3. I Don't Care Part 1 2:08
B4. Hanks Theme 0:47
B5. I Don't Care Part 2 2:51
B6. Throw Me A Bone 2:27
B7. Dance Of Dirty Leftovers 0:46
B8. Little Liar 1:44
B9. Country Sleaze 1:48
B10. Tomorrow 2:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 883870088411
Barcode 883870088404
Matrix / Runout RTRADLP884 BH01532-01A1
Matrix / Runout (one smudged character) RTRADLP884 BH01532-01B1


Phonographic Copyright (p) Rough Trade Records Ltd.
Copyright (c) Rough Trade Records Ltd.
Mastered At Abbey Road Studios
Mixed At Mr Dan's
Pressed By Optimal Media GmbH

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details