Skip to product information
1 of 1

Delroy Wilson - Here Come The Heartaches (LP, Comp) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

Delroy Wilson - Here Come The Heartaches (LP, Comp) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

Kingston Sounds

Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $36.10 AUD
Regular price Sale price $36.10 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Summary: Vinyl, LP, Compilation1, Here Come The Heartaches, Delroy Wilson, 2017, UK

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    UK  
Genre:       Reggae

New, In New Poly Outer.



A1. Who Cares
A2. Can I Change Your Mind
A3. Come Along
A4. Here Come The Heartaches
A5. You Must Believe Me
A6. Try Again
A7. Living In The Footsteps (Of Another Man)
B1. Get Ready
B2. Drink WIne (Everybody)
B3. Cherry Baby (a.k.a. Come Softly To Me)
B4. Live & Learn
B5. Mash Up Illiteracy (a.k.a. Mash It Up)
B6. Peace And Love
B7. The Same Old Song


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 5060135762346


Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details