Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various - No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future (3xLP, Album) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good (VG)

Various - No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future (3xLP, Album) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good (VG)

Asylum Records

Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $26.60 AUD
Regular price Sale price $26.60 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Summary: Vinyl, LP3, No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future, Various, 1979, Australia

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:         Pop Rock, Funk

Conservatively Graded, Machine Cleaned. Vinyl Has A Couple Of Very Light Surface Scuffs, Excellent Condition. Labels Are Clean. Sleeve Has Shelf Wear, Edge & Ring Wear, Hype Sticker On FC, Glue Failed Along Top & Bottom Edge At Back Of GF (No Damage There). Complete With Inners & Booklet, All In Great Shape. Pics Available Upon Request. Great Copy.


From the Muse concerts for a non-nuclear future - Manufactured in Australia by a registered user of the trademark LP title on spine is different to the labels: The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future Madison Square Garden - September 19-23, 1979. Gatefold. Innersleeves with photos.16 page color booklet.


A1. The Doobie Brothers - Dependin' On You
A2. Bonnie Raitt - Runaway
A3. Bonnie Raitt - Angel From Montgomery
A4. John Joseph Hall - Plutonium Is Forever
A5. The Doobie Brothers, John Joseph Hall, James Taylor (2) - Power
B1. James Taylor (2), Carly Simon, Graham Nash - The Times They Are A-Changin'
B2. Graham Nash - Cathedral
B3. Jackson Browne, Graham Nash - The Crow On The Cradle
B4. Jackson Browne - Before The Deluge
C1. Nicolette Larson, The Doobie Brothers - Lotta Love
C2. Ry Cooder - Little Sister
C3. Sweet Honey In The Rock - A Woman
C4. Gil Scott-Heron - We Almost Lost Detroit
C5. Jesse Colin Young - Get Together
D1. Raydio - You Can't Change That
D2. Chaka Khan - Once You Get Started
D3. James Taylor (2) - Captain Jim's Drunken Dream
D4. James Taylor (2) - Honey Don't Leave L.A.
D5. James Taylor (2), Carly Simon - Mockingbird
E1. Poco (3) - Heart Of The Night
E2. Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Cry To Me
E3. Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne, The E-Street Band - Stay
E4. Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band - Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride
F1. Crosby, Stills & Nash - You Don't Have To Cry
F2. Crosby, Stills & Nash - Long Time Gone
F3. Crosby, Stills & Nash - Teach Your Children
F4. The Doobie Brothers, James Taylor (2) - Takin' It To The Streets


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Madison Square Garden
Distributed By WEA Records Pty. Limited

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details