Skip to product information
1 of 3

The Monkees - Monkeemania (2xLP, Comp, RE) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good Plus (VG+)

The Monkees - Monkeemania (2xLP, Comp, RE) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good Plus (VG+)


Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $28.50 AUD
Regular price Sale price $28.50 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Summary: Vinyl, LP, Compilation2, Monkeemania, Monkees, The, 1987, Australia & New Zealand

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Country:    Australia & New Zealand  
Genre:       Rock, Pop
Style:         Pop Rock

Conservatively Graded, Machine Cleaned. Vinyl Has A Couple Of Very Light Surface Marks that Don't Affect Play, Some Below Music-Level Surface Noise. Labels Are Clean. Sleeve Has Minor Wear At Opening, Excellent Shape Overall. Complete With Both Original Inners, One Has A Stain, Great Shape Overall. Pics Available Upon Request. Excellent Copy.


Gatefold with inserts C3, D3, D6, D8, D9, D10 - Not previously issued on an album. B6 - Rare long version. C10 - Rare live concert version. C3, D3, D6 - Rare stereo mix.


A1. Monkees' Theme 2:17
A2. Last Train To Clarksville 2:48
A3. I'm Not Your Stepping Stone 2:21
A4. I'm A Believer 2:42
A5. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You 2:49
A6. Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow) 2:12
A7. She 2:37
A8. Words 2:46
A9. Saturday's Child 2:40
A10. Cuddly Toy 2:35
B1. Take A Giant Step 2:30
B2. Sometime In The Morning 2:27
B3. Pleasant Valley Sunday 3:12
B4. Star Collector 3:30
B5. Sweet Young Thing 1:54
B6. The Porpoise Song 4:00
B7. As We Go Along 3:53
B8. Shades Of Grey 3:20
B9. Love Is Only Sleeping 2:23
B10. The Girl I Left Behind Me 2:42
C1. Mary Mary 2:10
C2. Randy Scouse Git 2:32
C3. The Girl I Knew Somewhere 2:32
C4. You & I 2:10
C5. Tapioca Tundra 3:06
C6. Mommy & Daddy 2:10
C7. For Pete's Sake 2:10
C8. Good Clean Fun 2:15
C9. Listen To The Band 2:45
C10. Circle Sky 2:32
D1. Daydream Believer 3:55
D2. What Am I Doing Hanging 'Round? 3:02
D3. D.W. Washburn 2:43
D4. Valleri 2:15
D5. Looking For The Good Times 2:00
D6. Someday Man 2:38
D7. Oh My My 2:56
D8. Steam Engine 99 2:21
D9. Love To Love 2:35
D10. Goin' Down 3:57


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Arista Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Arista Records, Inc.
Manufactured By RCA Limited Australia and New Zealand
Distributed By RCA Limited Australia and New Zealand

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details