Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Green) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

Elvis Presley - Elvis Presley (LP, Album, Ltd, RE, Green) Mint (M) / Mint (M)

WaxTime In Color

Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $38.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Summary: Vinyl, LP1, Elvis Presley, Elvis Presley, 2019, Europe, Limited Edition

Media Condition:  Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Country:    Europe  
Genre:       Rock
Style:         Rock & Roll

New, Sealed.



* Bonus Tracks

A1. Blue Suede Shoes
A2. I'm Counting On You
A3. I Got A Woman
A4. One-Sided Love Affair
A5. I Love You Because
A6. Just Because
A7. Don't Be Cruel *
A8. Heartbreak Hotel *
B1. Tutti Frutti
B2. Trying To Get To You
B3. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry
B4. I'll Never Let You Go
B5. Blue Moon
B6. Money Honey
B7. Shake, Rattle And Roll *
B8. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You *


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8436559465595

 Data provided by Discogs


Debut Album is an album by Elvis Presley, released in 2019. Debut Album includes a.o. the following tracks: “Blue Suede Shoes 2:03”, “I Got A Woman 2:27”, “Tutti Frutti 2:01”, “Trying To Get To You 2:35” and more. The album is a Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Bonus Track(s) rock & roll LP.
View full details