Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bob Dylan - Masterpieces (3xLP, Comp, Tri) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good (VG)

Bob Dylan - Masterpieces (3xLP, Comp, Tri) Very Good Plus (VG+) / Very Good (VG)


Images are Stock/Discogs, not the actual item for sale. Please refer to our detailed description & grading for the condition of the record.

Regular price $104.50 AUD
Regular price Sale price $104.50 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping $10 flat rate (free on orders over $100).

Summary: Vinyl, LP, Compilation3, Masterpieces, Bob Dylan, 1978, Australia

Media Condition:  Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Country:    Australia  
Genre:       Rock, Folk World & Country
Style:         Folk Rock

Conservatively Graded, Machine Cleaned. Vinyl Has A Couple Of Light Surface Marks that Don't Affect Play, Some Below Music-Level Surface Noise. Labels Are Clean. Sleeve Has Some Creasing, Minor Staining, Spine Has Torn, 6cm At Bottom, 2cm At Top, Glue failing On FC At Top (No Damage There), Good Shape Overall. Pics Available Upon Request. Excellent Copy



A1. Knockin' On Heaven's Door 2:30
A2. Mr. Tambourine Man 5:31
A3. Just Like A Woman 4:58
A4. I Shall Be Released 3:08
A5. Tears Of Rage 4:16
A6. All Along The Watchtower 2:35
A7. One More Cup Of Coffee 3:45
B1. Like A Rolling Stone 5:18
B2. The Mighty Quinn (Quinn The Eskimo) 2:50
B3. Tomorrow Is A Long Time 3:05
B4. Lay, Lady, Lay 5:01
B5. Idiot Wind 10:00
C1. Mixed Up Confusion 2:29
C2. Positively 4th Street 3:57
C3. Can You Please Crawl Out Of Your Window? 3:35
C4. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues 5:42
C5. Spanish Is The Loving Tongue 3:33
C6. George Jackson (Big Band Version) 4:21
C7. Rita May 2:45
D1. Blowin' In The Wind 2:47
D2. Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 6:54
D3. The Times They Are A Changin' 2:16
D4. Masters Of War 5:34
D5. Hurricane 8:37
E1. Maggie's Farm 5:28
E2. Subterranean Homesick Blues 2:20
E3. Ballad Of A Thin Man 5:58
E4. Mozambique 2:56
E5. This Wheel's On Fire 3:53
E6. I Want You 3:08
E7. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 4:36
F1. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right 3:41
F2. Song To Woody 2:40
F3. It Ain't Me Babe 3:36
F4. Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:48
F5. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight 2:39
F6. If Not For You 2:44
F7. If You See Her, Say Hello 4:49
F8. Sara 5:30


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MX179849
Matrix / Runout MX179850
Matrix / Runout MX179851
Matrix / Runout MX179852
Matrix / Runout MX179853
Matrix / Runout MX179854
Matrix / Runout △ MX179849-B SBP237131-1 S3BP220502
Matrix / Runout ♢ MX179850 SBP 237131-2
Matrix / Runout ♢ MX179851 SBP 237132-3
Matrix / Runout △ MX179853-C S3BP 220502 SBP237132-4
Matrix / Runout MX179853-B SBP237133-5
Matrix / Runout △ MX179854-B SBP237133-6 S3BP220502


Copyright (c) CBS/Sony

Data provided by Discogs
Product listed via Disconnect
View full details